Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_77801temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_77801temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_77801temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
rosepetals3935
rosepetals3935,44, from bukidnon,Philippines
waiting for a friend....
Self : i like music, sports, arts, tennis,golf, dining out, movies, traveling. am a good and loyal friend with all the good values. caring and kind
     
Interests : tennis, music, golf movies, dining out, theatre, reading , tv
     
Message to you : looking for my best friend
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 65kg,143lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : real estate
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1964-01-29 Last Online : 2009-08-22
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : caring and kind, good financial status, good moral character and values. loves the same thing i do. gentleman and can be my bestfriend and maybe more
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants