Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
JoBabes,50, from San Jose,Philippines
HELLO!!! Is it me you're looking for?
Self : I am easy to get along with. I enjoy listening to music. I love exploring nature. I do snorkeling sometimes.
Interests : Listening to music and snorkeling. Trekking mountains sometimes.
Message to you : I will respond to all contact
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 64kg,141lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : government employee
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1958-03-19 Last Online : 2009-02-19
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : He should not be a drunkard and heavy smoker. He should be sensitive and willing to spend time for both of us to get to know each other very well. Must have at least some education.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants