Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_77961temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_77961temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
77961
77961,27, from Mandaluyong City,Philippines
Would you like know me?
Self : I came from a simple family. I strongly believe in the value of love, trust, and respect. I believe in faith, as as to be faithful. am loving and caring person. Most of all, I believe in God, and fear Him...
     
Interests : I love music, and I love to sing christian songs. I enjoy mountain climbing, sight seeing, and traveling... Internet surfing.
     
Message to you : Hello......
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : As of now, hunting for job, I was sent home ciz of global financial crisis.
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Arabic, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1982-01-10 Last Online : 2009-05-02
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am hoping someone who could love me with who I am.Mature in every aspects of His life most especially spiritually...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants