Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cantabile,51, from Ras al Khaimah,United Arab Emirates
Looking for my soulmate
Self : I am a young single Englishman living in Dubai, I am a college professor. looking for a romantic, intelligent young lady from any country to create a loving family.
Interests : I love classical music, outdoors activities, travel, cooking and watching football.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : university lecturer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French, Spanish
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Grey
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1958-06-09 Last Online : 2010-06-18
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking to meet a young romantic intelligent young lady from any country to create a loving family.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants