Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
DAWILLI,32, from Irmo,USA
a treasure i need to be found
Self : out spoken, hard working,funny understanding,careing and loving
Interests : my hobbies are takeing pictures, playing soccer,or foot ball bowling orgoing to the beach
Message to you : looking for to talking to just be truthful about every thing
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 72kg,159lbs
Nationality : Jamaica Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : Masters Work : i am an optician
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Other
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1976-08-26 Last Online : 2008-11-18
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Yes Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : IAM looking for someone to love me understand me and stand by me i need my queen my emporist my better half signifacent other lover and best friend

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants