Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
thess,26, from las pinas city,Philippines
im rockin' my life away
Self : i am very loyal, sincere, honest, quiet, sweet and attractive. i spend most of my time surfing the internet and watching movies. i like to travel a lot. i grew up in las pinas, philippines, thats where my family and friends are so i like staying here as well.
Interests : im not really that athletic person but im working on learning how to swim.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 40kg,88lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : unemployed
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1981-11-26 Last Online : 2008-12-02
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i would like to meet someone who is very responsible, loyal, honest and sincere and i can love more than anything else in the world for the rest of my life and who can love me back passionately and whos willing to come here in the philippines to see me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants