Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_78108temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_78108temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_78108temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_78108temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ziahmae
ziahmae,20, from Dipolog City,Philippines
Searching for the right Love
Self : I'm simple, loving caring.. Striving hard to have a better future. I want to have a good job and live together with my family someday..
     
Interests : I love to cook, sing and dance also.. Actually I don't have a sports but I just love to watch basketball in TV. I love to go to the beach but actually I don't know how to swim...
     
Message to you : If you will be my match then you will never regret because I will love and care for you till the end
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : I'll tell you later
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1989-12-01 Last Online : 2010-11-02
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet the guy who is loving, caring and responsible..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants