Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_78111temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mindanow
mindanow,46, from zamboanga,Philippines
wanted soulmate and companion in life
Self : im forty-six yrs of age, separated for ten years, working with the government as revenue clerk for sixteen years. my eldest daughter is already twenty-two yrs of age only son twenty, daughters eighteen, sixteen and ten yrs old. Two are working and three are studying. i have fair complexion, with japanese looks.
     
Interests : when im in school days i used to join in swimming, basketball, volleyball, and other sports. im fun of reading and cooking new dishes.
     
Message to you : hope he will be my soulmate and be my companion for lifetime.
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 62kg,137lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Muslim-Islam
Education : University Work : Government Employee
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Bahasa Malay, Cebuano, English, Spanish, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1962-02-06 Last Online : 2008-11-18
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : understanding, honest, loveable and more friendly. not so overweight if possible.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants