Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_78157temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
newman12310
newman12310,57, from Grand Forks,USA
Normal Guy
Self : I'm a normal man looking for a good woman. I am loving and kind and expect that in return. I think that honesty and respect are the two most important elements in a relationship.
     
Interests : I like to play golf and go for walks. I enjoy attending and watching sporting events. Reading is an activity that I also enjoy.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 95kg,209lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1951-01-28 Last Online : 2010-10-22
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : An honest and caring woman who likes to have fun too. Someone loving and kind with a good sense of humor.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants