Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
gerageru
gerageru,34, from Dallas,USA
Self : I was born and raised up in the capital of Ethiopia, Addis Abeba.
     
Interests : Since I came to the USA I am obsessed with basket ball. Therfor, watching basketball, apart from serfing internet sites, is my hobby.
     
Message to you : keep in touch.
Height : 190cm,6,3" Weight : 79kg,174lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Hotel Customer Service
Primary Language : Amharic English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Amharic, English, French, Other
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1974-09-19 Last Online : 2009-01-31
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : An ethiopian, preferably from Addis and Gurage, who wants to grow accademically, who is slim, who is not pretentious.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants