Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_78169temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
demetrius
demetrius,49, from troy,USA
Looking for a partner
Self : I am easy going but I like to do many things and keep active. I am the opposite of a homebody so I really do like to go out and travel but any activity that gets me out of the house is good. I am very open minded and try just about anything once.
     
Interests : I collect fine wines and I am a big history buff and enjoy films of all type from very serious to crazy comedies. I like to wokr out at the gym and am into digital photography and computers.
     
Message to you : I hope that you like to have fun
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : Director
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1959-09-26 Last Online : 2009-02-15
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A woman who enjoys life and likes to do many things. The ideal woman would have a good sense of humor and enjoy travelling and eating out often.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants