Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
kakana,41, from Dallas,USA
Let's learn and know one another.
Self : I work hard and run a famliy business and I LOVE the CREATOR which makes all things possible. And I respect those that came before me.
Interests : I love to read, and travel, also I'm love and respect all cultures and people on this wonderful planet -mother earth.
Message to you : I'm waiting
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 59kg,130lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Islam-Sunni
Education : College Work : SELF EMPLOYED
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1967-11-21 Last Online : 2009-01-17
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : That She know God and knows how to be a lady. And also very family minded.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants