Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_78224temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_78224temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Danish40
Danish40,40, from NykÝbing,Denmark
Danish man seeking young girl
Self : Hi I am a young man, with humor and have my two feet on the ground, I am not smoking and not drinking alcohol often. I am a calm and patient type who loves comfort and conviviality
     
Interests : My hobbies are computer and listen to music
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 78kg,172lbs
Nationality : Denmark Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Atheist
Education : University Work : IT Specialist
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Other, Swedish
Eyes : Green Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1968-07-19 Last Online : 2008-11-20
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for a young untouched and slim girl - who is willing to meet me and teach me to know. and if there is love at first sight, she is willing to move to Denmark with me
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants