Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Canadianretiree,59, from Pontypool,Canada
Moving to Philippines
Self : I have sold my business, and after I sell my house etc. will be moving to live in the Philippines. Hoping to find a lovely lady to settle down to a happy life with. I am romantic, educated, peaceful and enjoy music, beaches, the ocean, gardens, art and going for walks.
Interests : Enjoy golfing, traveling, fishing, and walks in nature.
Message to you : From this day forward
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Retired business owner
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Grey
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1949-11-16 Last Online : 2009-09-30
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Caring, romantic, femminine, gentle, and enjoys life. Looking for serious relationship hopefully marriage.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants