Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
CopyCat
CopyCat,19, from Paderborn,Germany
A stray wolf seeking for paradise
Self : I am a single man , nice and kind. I am curious about you and what you will tell me. I am like a stray wolf seeking for it's paradise. I hope you'll be there. I wait for you ! N O G A M E S P L E A S E !
     
Interests : Not Available
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 59kg,130lbs
Nationality : Germany Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : College Work : Physiotherapist
Primary Language : German English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, German
Eyes : Green Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1988-12-24 Last Online : 2008-11-20
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet an attractive and athletic woman. She should be around my age . I seek a woman who's very open and direct. She should be willing for a serious relation.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants