Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
OneWithNature,31, from San Francisco,USA
Hello all you lovely ladies.
Self : I am a mountain man. I have hair on my face and I am going blad I wear glasses. I am a kind, loving, romantic, thoughtful man but I am shy and quite around you ladies. I draw and paint and love all of nature. I practice with swords and I make jewlery with my hands. I also make a lot of Native American crafts like dreamcathers, pants and many other things. I have a bad back it keeps me from working but I cook, clean and do laundry and take care of a cat and go shopping for every thing that is needed in the house. I am also a funny man for we all need a good laugh.
Interests : I love nature and animals very much and I can be a bit of a hippy but in a good way. I read any thing on different religions and faiths and practices. I am a hugh anime fan and will watch any thing. I also am a big fan of swords and have four of them and one is battle rady high carbon steel. I also love any thing Japanese from the food to music and the art to the clothing even the history and the way they respect nature that is why I want a Japanese wife so much.
Message to you : Loves all things
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 99kg,218lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : High School Work : I am a Shaman/Druid priest. In other words a spiritual leader. I am also a Buddhist. I also have stu
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1978-01-24 Last Online : 2009-03-23
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : A nice, sweet, kind loving Japanese lady who cares about me and nature. Someone who loves animals and wants to get back to nature and living off what we grow for food and who knows what it means to live off the land. Someone I can start a family with and who won't leave me or push me away so we can all be a happy family. Someone who I can wine and dine with at home or out on the town. Who will accept me and all my piercings and I guess wierdness.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants