Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
fano,30, from Ethiopia,Ethiopia
Self : Hello! I am an Ethiopian who enjoys teaching and traveling all over the world. I live in Ethiopia. I teach Computer Application and other Softwares. I love my job and have a very close family. I have decided it is time to settle down and meet that special someone.
Interests : I hope to meet a woman who is fun to be with. looks are not as important to me as the charater of the person. she should be kind and honest. a loving person.
Message to you : Hi
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : Ethiopia Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : College Work : Software Developer
Primary Language : Amharic English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Amharic, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1978-01-02 Last Online : 2008-11-25
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : honest and attractive.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants