Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_78430temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_78430temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_78430temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_78430temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jona
jona,18, from General Santos City,Philippines
How are you?
Self : '' I am a hardworking woman! intimate and faithful to our beloved GOD.'' ''A musiC lOver'' ''simple and cute! jejejeje dislikes someone who r playboy, maarte & liar. and frankly speaking, I am ''pikon'' but in a right reason!.....''
     
Interests : I like playing sports like softball, volleyball etc., surfing the net, texting, reading, learning how to play guitar, xEmprE ''studying my lesson is come out first'' anD i am fen of doing anythings
     
Message to you : I will accept you as who you are. Take care...
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : i am a working student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Japanese, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1990-06-29 Last Online : 2010-07-06
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet the person who are in my prescribed unity. I want to meet good friendship and etc....
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants