Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_78448temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dinko
dinko,31, from orlando,USA
hello,
Self : I am handsome, fun, and caring. I like movies, going out to eat and watching football.
     
Interests : I watch sports more than I play sports, but occasionally I like to play basketball, golf, and tennis.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : University Work : hospital computer systems
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1977-10-23 Last Online : 2008-12-21
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone energetic, outgoing, between eighteen to twenty-four years old who is beautiful inside and attractive on the outside. Someone who doesn't mind being spoiled with love.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants