Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_78476temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_78476temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
simple lhuz
simple lhuz,42, from Las Pinas City,Philippines
looking for friend and soulmate
Self : Im simple, kind, helpful, loving, caring, strong faith to lord good....
Interests : I love to cook filipino food,,,watching tv, listening to love music......
Message to you : looking for simple man
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 61kg,134lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Government employee
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1966-07-26 Last Online : 2010-03-05
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : im looking for simple man, white complexion and / fair complexion, kind, honest, loving, caring, gentleman, romantic, responsible, funny, respect each other.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants