Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_78514temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_78514temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mar2x
mar2x,37, from dipolog city,Philippines
looking for the love of my life...
Self : hello, I . thirty-seven yrs of age, single without bf and no children. I live w/ our ancestral house w/ my elder sister who's married w/ two kids. I'm very simple in many ways, enjoy the simple things in life...i love the outdoors, the beach and go swimming w/ friends. My friends say that I'm easy to get a long with, a good company, easy to please and having a very good sense of humor. I guess this is all for now, please don't hesitate to send me a msg if you're interested to know me more.
     
Interests : I'm not athletic/sporty but I can play badminton, go jogging when I feel fat. I love to cook. I'm also into movies, music...
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : self-employed
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1971-05-01 Last Online : 2009-02-07
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone who's true to himself, sincere, loyal and devoted to his partner...someone who doesn't play games
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants