Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_78521temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_78521temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
kawai,22, from digos city,Philippines
i am looking a guy who is responsible
Self : i am nice girl,loving ,caring and welling to accept a good blessings that god gives to me anything speally in partners in life someday.
Interests : i really like music,travel,watching movies,dancing and etc.
Message to you : chat me and u will be bless
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 56kg,123lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : now i work in electronics company
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Japanese, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1986-02-13 Last Online : 2009-07-26
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : a person i want to meet is responsible,loving,caring,helpful and take as who i am

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants