Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Paradise58,50, from Fremont,USA
Looking for my last true love
Self : Hi, I live in San Francisco, California. six years ago, I responded on the internet to a beautiful woman from Malaysia. We found through months of correspondence that we had much in common, so I traveled over 9 thousand miles to meet her and immediately fell head over heels in love with her. We married and she became my best friend, lover and wife. Our plans were to spend the rest of our lives together and I never imagined I would have my profile on the internet again. Unfortunately (for me), God called my best friend home to be with Him in Heaven last year at the age of only forty-two years. During those five years, I never looked at, flirted with or even spoke to another woman, having found my destined love. She was the only woman in my life and I loved her and treated her like (as I called her affectionately) 'My Princess' until the day she left. My life now begins a new chapter.
Interests : Here is a little about me: I am loyal, faithful, generous, loving and caring. I donít lie, cheat or steal, I try everyday to live my life as Godís Word instructs. I am secure in myself and donít need to boast, I have heard the crowds cheer when I played ball years ago, I donít need the spotlight on me anymore. I am not jealous of anyone or anything and have given my partner all my love and the utmost respect. I love to laugh and make others laugh daily, I am very outgoing and not shy. While I do not have any children, I am the 'favorite Uncle' to five nephews and a niece whom I spoil constantly. My companion currently is my cat 'Kiki'. I love sports having been a semi-professional baseball player and I now play golf. I love music and attend concerts regularly. I have been cooking for over twenty-five years and can prepare numerous cuisines such as Western, Asian, French and Indian, all from scratch. I grew up by the sea and love the water. I spend most of my vacation time in tropical places by the sea. I will answer any questions you may have openly and truthfully. I am trusting that God has already chosen my new best friend and wife and I canít wait to meet her and start sharing the rest of my life with her! Maybe she is even right here
Message to you : I anxiously await your response!
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 95kg,209lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : General Manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1958-01-03 Last Online : 2009-01-13
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Yes Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : A woman whose dignity and self confidence is as immediately noticeable as her beauty. She is not materialistic but enjoys the finer things in life and finds beauty and enjoyment in the simplest things. She enjoys romance and affection and delights in returning these emotions. She is as comfortable in a pair of jeans as she is in an evening gown. She delights in giving attention to others more than receiving attention herself. And most importantly, she loves God, trusts Him and desires to please Him in all her ways. I am not looking to start or raise a family so if you have or desire to have children, sorry but I am not your perfect match.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants