Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
aridboy,40, from Kallaroo,Australia
Looking to the future join me.
Self : Seriously I need a catch phrase, that doesnt embaress me, oh well .... lm only human and its happened before.. will give this a try.... maybe you can help ? I like to be social and meet new friends and go to be Taken out. But also I like relaxing at home with a DVD & bottle of wine. Chatting to friends on line and I love travelling and have travelled from Nepal to India to Japan, Cambodia, Laos, Burma, Vietnam, Thailand and Indonesia, some destinations are work related others for the adventure. I like sport and most outdoor activities, this may be as my profession as a wildlife officer gets me out and about here in australia and overseas. Have just moved to Perth and the beach is great, since l grew up with the beach, surfing the Gold Coast . I would like to do more outdoor things like hiking or camping once l get settled in this new place, but hey one day at a time. Can be cheeky and give as good as l get, and love to laugh till it hurts, am honest and straight forward, which some say is my down fall for being to honest.... willing to learn to lie to save the one l love.
Interests : Enjoy most music (except country... sorry, its all to much) Favorite is probably rock, indie and a bit of funk, but the mood determines what lm into at that point of time. Like to read when time permits. Mainly journals or reference material associated with my work, but will check out the who or womans weekly if its on the coffee table....have to keep up with the world at times. All dvd's, dependant on mood and environment... but with TV only a couple of programs such as House or Grey's and the football / cricket sometimes... you can keep the rest. Surfing, football, outdoor activities, adventure orientated activities and a challenge. Cooking, lazy days on the lounge, particularly in wet weather....beach walks with my dog, fishing even when lm useless at it.... boredom sets in to easy for me at times.
Message to you : Do you want to be happy and have a loving relationship?
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : No religion
Education : University Work : Wildlife Officer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1968-03-25 Last Online : 2009-10-03
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : Mm, chemistry has to be there, out going, adventurous, loves the outdoors, affectionate, caring, honest, can be a girly girl thats fine, but must like to participate - its part of the adventure no matter how dirty it gets. Loves animals and nature, travel, adventure, looking for a lifetime partner. Honesty and trustworthiness are very important and a good judge of character.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants