Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_78753temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_78753temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_78753temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_78753temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
angel07
angel07,34, from Cebu,City,Philippines
angel
Self : I'm a simple woman, honest, caring, understanding, Godfearing.
     
Interests : My hobbies are reading books and magazines,listening to music,singing,going to the beach,visiting friends and relatives,playing badminton,cooking.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Vocational College Work : self employed
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Other, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1974-12-07 Last Online : 2010-07-22
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm looking for a honest, understanding,caring, Godfearing man of any religion someone who accept me for what i am. I dont want a guy who is a liar ,drunkard and can't hold his temper.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants