Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
n1ceguy,43, from bloomfield hills,USA
Hello There, would you like to know me?
Self : Basic, simple, guy. Looking to enjoy my life with a nice, interesting, woman. My kids from first marriage are getting older now, I am free to start over. Been around the world, i like asia, the food is great. I play football, volleyball, ski, swim, when forced i can dance, i dont sing (not even karaoke, well sometimes maybe at home :-) Hope to talk to you soon. Is it my Chinese Zodiac Sign or the three kids from previous marriage? Nobody even said hello yet...
Interests : I play soccer, volleyball, most everything else also. motorcycle, ski, camp, fish, hunt, tennis, etc
Message to you : Lets get to know each other
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 85kg,187lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Computer Professional
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1965-06-09 Last Online : 2009-02-11
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : Woman who has decided what is important in her life, sure fun is great, but life is not all disneyland...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants