Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Visacane,44, from Visalia,USA
Self : I like to have fun, Like traveling, Like going to the beach, Like sitting at home relaxing watching some good movies. I love doing things on impulse. I am loving and caring.
Interests : I love watching football. I sometimes play video games when I'm bored. I like inventing things.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 95kg,209lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : Correctiona Officer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1964-07-03 Last Online : 2008-11-25
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I woul like to meet some one who is loving and caring. Likes to have fun, Likes to sit home and relax while we watch a movie and I give her a nice foot message. I like for her to do things on impulse.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants