Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
michael84,38, from Springfield,USA
Looking for the right one - Will it be you?
Self : I am a hard worker, like to stay fit, very clean, outgoing, and like to have fun. I am a leader and like to succeed all the time.
Interests : I like almost all sports. I enjoy writing and I am a writed outside of my daily job. Hope to be a full time writer one day. Love to travel.
Message to you : Looking for you - someone attractive, fun, loving/caring, and a good worker.
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 99kg,218lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Director/Management
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-10-17 Last Online : 2009-06-28
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am hoping to find someone to spend the rest of my life with. I hope she will be willing to move. Looking for a loving/caring and attractive woman who wants to please her man and likes to be pleased. Hope to find someone that is also looking for a man that she can be intimate with, intellectual conversations, social, emotional, etc. My intent is to find the right one.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants