Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_78906temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_78906temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
crazzy4u,46, from columbus,USA
Looking for My lifelong Partner
Self : I am a very easy going man. One that does not drink, abuse, hate or dishonor people. Nor do I have a big ego. Usually, I am very humorous and love to laugh. I enjoy the simple beauty of life and marvel at the small things that make me happy. Even though I am a single father (her mother is not in the picture often and lives very far away). I am not looking for a woman to be the mother to my daughter, or a woman to come in as a house keeper. I am looking for a woman that would be willing to come into our lives and help make all of our lives better. By better, I mean only in the sense of adding love to our lives, just as we would in your life. I am employed, in the telecommunications field, and have been for almost ten years. I am buying the house I live in, and I own my car. So, as you see, I need nothing. I do however, want something. I want a woman that could come into my life and add to it and make me believe in love again. I do not want to rush out and get married. Instead, I would like to find the one that can come and make me smile just as I would her. One that; would allow us to be best friends, lovers and partners in life… together, and with only each other. In that, I am saying I am a one woman man. I do not cheat, nor do I look for any other. I am a giving man. I do not have the riches of the world, nor do I want them. I only want to be happy and make the special woman in my life happy.
Interests : Swimming, walking, working, cooking
Message to you : Hello, Please contact me :)
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Vocational College Work : telecommunications
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Grey Hair : Blonde
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1962-08-12 Last Online : 2008-12-01
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for a honest woman that is willing to chat at first and allow us to know each other. Then, if we find that we can be more than pen pals... then we would both deside what to do.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants