Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
bevs,24, from cebu city,Philippines
looking for my special someone
Self : Im twenty-four years of age and a single mother with one son...Im not so beautiful but I have a very good heart to love the person who will truly love me for the rest of my life and most especially who can accept my son...
Interests : I really loved playing badminton and reading romantic novels and watching movies...
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : none
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1984-07-07 Last Online : 2009-03-29
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I really want to meet someone who is very understanding,honest,responsible,sweet and a loving person most especially a man who is willing to accept me for what I am and who I am....The most important of all can accept my only son....

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants