Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
78939,42, from Pasig,Philippines
HI! I'm looking for a soulmate!
Self : I am a born again christian ,single, never married and no kid. I am faithful, loving, simple,sincere and honest. I love listening christian music, country song like John Denver song and love song. I also like watching comedy film and action. I often read the bible, christian books and any books or magazine that can help me to gain my knowledge.I love to be with kids, i love playing to them.I love nature.
Interests : I like playing volleyball but not so good, love also jogging.My hobbies is cross stitch, gardening, embroidery and sewing.
Message to you : If you think your the one pls. contact me!
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : former ofw
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1966-09-07 Last Online : 2009-08-31
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : He must be a christian or a God fearing man, honest, faithful, loving, sincere and understanding. A man whom i can trust and a man of his word.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants