Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jlsa01,23, from Wise,USA
A pleasure to meet you.
Self : Not much to tell really. I live alone, drive a truck for a living and i have a cat named oscar. So really just your average bloke making my place in the world. I'm humours and take every oppurtunity to make somebody laugh, I try to be caring and always put family and friends before myself. I can be boring at times though but usually only when im asleep.
Interests : I love baseball, not so much for watching it though but i love playing. I like to read, or if i have alot of free time ill tinker on my car a little. I do play video games but not religously...thats usually a last resort.
Message to you : Feel free to ask me anything.
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 65kg,143lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : truck driver
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1985-06-20 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : Kind, caring, outgoing and someone who likes to get out of the house alot, sorry I dont like staying idle for too long. Hopefully she has some of my qualities but many of her own...if that makes sense.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants