Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_79014temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
SimplyGJ
SimplyGJ,50, from San Francisco,USA
SimplyGJ
Self : I am a simple and easy going person. I am a christian (Baptist) and beleived that in order for a relationship to flourish, God must be the center. I have a twelve yrs old son and love him dearly. Pray everyday that God give me wisdom to be a good dad. Didn't have much time to travel before but love to start if I could find someone to travel with.
     
Interests : I love sport and still play competitive softball. Like to collect dvd.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Real Estate Loan
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Cantonese, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1958-02-03 Last Online : 2010-11-02
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Hopefully a christian with same family value.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants