Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
THERE,42, from ILOILO CITY,Philippines
dont worry about profile
Self : I am honest,hard working, simple lady, slim body, friendly , smiling face,loving, caring,sweet, understanding.
Interests : Any sports if i like,I'm like driving a car,cooking, gardening,sewing
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : I'm work before in abroad as a domestic helper/caregiver and now i'm apply to go back abroad .
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1966-10-03 Last Online : 2009-01-15
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want a person to be my husband honest, loving,caring, understanding, hard working.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants