Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
aereen,23, from cagayan de oro,Philippines
character really spice up the art of choosing...
Self : i am a single mother. I am living with my baby. I am a very determined person, organized, i can also cook a lot of dishes, i can make pastries, i can do all household chores, understanding, loving and i care a lot to people who cares for me. And most of all God fearing.
Interests : Actually, i dont really play i just love to watch games especially basketball. Whenever i have nothing to do, i love to do crosstitch, read novels and experiment for food.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : korean tutor
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1985-02-28 Last Online : 2008-12-29
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : the one who will understand me and a responsible man. willing to accept me as i am.a man with dignity. and ofcourse willing to accept my 2 year old daughter.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants