Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
     
first_79470temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
happy hiker
happy hiker,52, from Arcadia,USA
FROM CALIFORNIA WITH LOVE
Self : I'm not perfect, but I will always treat you with the utmost respect. There is nothing more important in any relationship than respect for each other. In my view, a person shows respect towards another by keeping communication open and honest, by being polite, supportive, and understanding. I live a simple life free from bad habits (smoking , drinking, drugs, overeating, controlling, jealous). I'm healthy of body and mind. I'm not a workaholic, I balance work and play... well, maybe a little more play than work. :-) You will have fun being my friend... promise!!!! I believe in equality between men and women. I'm not looking for a girl to be my housekeeper. I live alone, so I'm used to cleaning and cooking (always burn something but I survive). I just want her to be my best friend, lover, and hiking partner, to share with me life's ups and downs. I think and act young, that's why I seek a lady younger than me. I try to act my age but can't. Sorry.
     
Interests : I love the outdoors, sunsets, the rain, mountains, beaches, animals, bicycling, hiking, picnics, photography, music, museums. live sports. tennis, computers, and doing volunteer work for the less fortunate. I'm also willing to participate in any hobbies my future partner has. I live close to the mountains, so we can go up to say hello to the bears, lions, and deer every day. They are all nice... usually.
     
Message to you : YOU MUST BE THE CHANGE YOU WISH TO SEE IN THE WORLD. -Gandhi
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 66kg,146lbs
Nationality : Ecuador Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : University Work : Marketing
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1958-05-18 Last Online : 2010-07-31
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to meet a girl who is sweet, happy, compassionate, and cute. Someone who is willing to help poor people or animals in need. A lady who is romantic, who loves nature, and smiles a lot. Also, one who prefers not to have children. We will be too busy hiking or helping others to have children. If you like kids a lot, let's spend time helping children who are already on this earth instead of bringing more. Join me in California or I could visit you in your country to see how much trouble we can cause together... ;-)
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants