Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
vem,22, from dipolog,Philippines
love will find me
Self : very simple.. i live a simple life.. sweet ,caring and down to earth.. i hate people who lies.. i like to travel.. go to the different parts of the world and discover its mystic beauty.. despite of the imperfections in life i offer everything to God the Father... who gives me guidance in everything i do...
Interests : likes basketball and swimming
Message to you : if you feel we have a connection dont hesitate to write me
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : student
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1986-10-18 Last Online : 2008-12-08
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : must be caring, down to earth God fearing, honest, sincere, genuine and respects a girl in all aspect

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants