Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
family
family,20, from cebu city,Philippines
im looking for someone like you
Self : i am simple woman,likes to talk with foreign guys,easy to talk with,self-respect,,wants to have long term relatiopnship
     
Interests : i love badminton,my favorite game,love to do all the household chores,taking care of my parents
     
Message to you : looking ro you
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : i am a waitress
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1988-07-10 Last Online : 2009-03-31
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : good looking guy,but actually all the guys are in good look,love to meet a filipina like me,or anything i cant derscribe on him
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants