Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_79784temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_79784temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_79784temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Ladylyr
Ladylyr,34, from Cavite,Philippines
Getting to know a man who accept me
Self : i am simple lady in a simple life. i am a loving person, my interest is i love cooking and sometimes talking with somepeolpe with sense of humor
     
Interests : i love to play badminton and chess, i also love biking and hiking
     
Message to you : Hi! i am looking for a guy thats make me happy and not breaken my heart.
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : realty agent
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1974-11-21 Last Online : 2010-09-15
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want a guy who are loving, understanding and most of all he taking care of me and my heart.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants