Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_79796temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
bobbyinsearch
bobbyinsearch,51, from hernando,USA
hellow
Self : I'm jost a hard working single guy, I live alone and just lead a simple life. I get along with most everyone. I don't like drama. I'm quiet and kinda shy, I don't like crowds but I do love good,friendly,sincere people.
     
Interests : I like the outdoors,beaches,parks,fleamarkets.I love sports,barbecueing,and shopping
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 73kg,161lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : construction trade
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1957-06-12 Last Online : 2008-12-06
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to meet someone who is friendly,considerate and looking more to be happy than material gain.I'm looking for someone willing to work with me to have a good life.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants