Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
thegreatest
thegreatest,45, from LONDON,United Kingdom
LOTS OF LOVE TO GIVE!
Self : I am an attractive romantic gentleman, who believes women should be treated with the utmost respect and consideration. I have many interests such as sport, movies, but my main interest is international travel.
     
Interests : I love various types of music, but country & western is probably my favourite. My preferred choice of movie is a detective or action one. I also love eating out and romantic walks by the beach.
     
Message to you : You will always be glad you did not pass me by!
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : No religion
Education : Masters Work : TEACHER
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1963-05-07 Last Online : 2009-04-21
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for an honest, reliable, romantic woman to share my life with and build a happy family. We may not share the same interests initially, but I will support you in whatever you do.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants