Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_79844temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_79844temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_79844temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
kwinn
kwinn,38, from Grande Prairie,Canada
Looking for a woman who will love only me and my boys.
Self : A hard working Aboriginal with strong family background and my boys are my life.I work at a mine and on a good rotation that my home life and work equals out.
     
Interests : I enjoy volleyball,hockey,rugby,soccer and going out on the land.
     
Message to you : Lets chat and see what happens,
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 92kg,203lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : Native American
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : H.E.Operator
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1970-01-18 Last Online : 2009-03-06
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A beautiful woman who only has eyes for me.They are hard working and have strong family background,have a goal to have a nice house,and family.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants