Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ghost1973,35, from pinckney,USA
Self : i'm a simple hard working man looking for love loyalty and honesty. i'm clean d/d free and expect the same. if you fit these simple requests, feel free to contact me.
Interests : I like to play baseball , basketball, football. I also like to go hunting, fishing, camping,or just for a walk and hold hands.
Message to you : i hope to meet her someday
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : maufacturing
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1973-12-17 Last Online : 2009-04-16
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : must be honest well kept and child friendly.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants