Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_79873temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_79873temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Canadian01234,40, from Ayr,Canada
Looking for a God Fearing Soul Mate
Self : I am a 40 year old professional with two beautiful children. I am an honest and caring man who is truly hoping to find my soul mate. I participate in a church run karate class during the week that promotes 7 fundamental principles for any who would strive to become a Christian black belt. I believe in these fundamental principles. Honesty, Integrity, Courtesy, Humility, Indwelt by the Sprit, Perseverance and Self Control. I enjoy quiet nights at homes with the kids playing games or watching movies as much as going out together for dinner and dancing, but you would have to teach me how to dance ;) I enjoy camping as a family every summer as well as trying to go to Disney World every other year with the children. I would love to spend a week or two on an all-inclusive resort with my mate.
Interests : As for my interests, I have stated above I enjoy spending time with the children and volunteering at an out-reach program for kids at a local church. I also enjoy karate and soccer. I try to meet up with my old friends every other weekend to play poker (small amounts of money) I believe that staying close with 'true' friends is very important. Some of the people I play with have been my friend for 25 years. I enjoy most team sports, as well as cooking, good movies and talking about life. I like cars and motorcycles and one day I would like to buy one as a toy or as a fix up project for a hobby.
Message to you : Letís share our lives together Ö
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 74kg,163lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : professional
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 0000-00-00 Last Online : 2009-01-17
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet someone that I can truly share my life with. I consider myself to be middle aged and I have already been in a failed marriage. I know what I want and what is important to me. I want to find that ''right'' person and treat her with all of the courtesy and respect that I know she deserves.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants