Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Outfielder,53, from Buena Park,USA
Ballplayer needs teammate
Self : I am an intelligent, caring, educated man who is looking for his life's companion.
Interests : I love sports. I play a lot of baseball and softball, a version of baseball. I also like camping, hiking, walking, volleyball, ping-pong. I am a voracious reader. I like to do anything with my woman companion.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : College Work : Government
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Blonde
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1953-06-01 Last Online : 2009-08-30
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for my life's companion, a woman. I want to meet a woman who is caring, loyal, has ]some college education. She needs to speak some English and she needs to be willing to relocate if we decide we are a good match.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants