Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
79978,43, from Cavite City,Philippines
Self : Im just a simple person with simple dreams , longing for someone whom I can share my life with..someone who will love me for what i am
Interests : loves music, loves dancing , but sometimes prefers to stay home and watch TV, listen to music together with loveones ..
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 56kg,123lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Private Employee
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1965-05-06 Last Online : 2009-11-24
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am not looking for a perfect person. He can be a simple guy, but loving and romantic, honest, and with sense of humor. Looks is not important but what counts most is the character

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants