Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Charlie1968,40, from minotola,USA
Looking for my true love
Self : Im a man who wants to find a special women to love me for who i am. Someone who would like to marry and have my children and get married in a catholic church
Interests : I love fixing computer, watching football, fishing and camping.
Message to you : Please contact me if you want to know more:-)
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 130kg,287lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : Computer tech
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1968-06-01 Last Online : 2009-05-27
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Large
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want to meet the women of my dreams, A women that knows what she wants in life. I women who does not like to play games.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants