Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
keanjae,24, from Taguig City,Philippines
im looking for a man who acept me as i am.
Self : Simple person, honest, understanding, friendly and loving and caring.
Interests : Cooking, dancing, singing, bar hopping and out of town trip.
Message to you : not a real tall guy but a simple guy
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 40kg,88lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : avon dealer
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Little
Languages : Cebuano, English, Japanese, Korean, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1982-11-20 Last Online : 2007-02-08
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : of course a person got a stable job and acept me for what i am and as well as my daughter............... honest and willing to be my good husband....even though his not a perfect person as long as he got a big heart.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants