Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_80130temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_80130temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_80130temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
carmie08
carmie08,20, from san carlos city,Philippines
''have a look''
Self : Hi everyOne, uhmm where do i start??? ANyways, i am a filipina recently living in philippines. I am tiny slim lady with long black hair and with velvet eyes. I am easy to get along with, caring, loving, honest, trustworthy open minded, adventurous, conservative, witty, full of life, romantic, passionate, a happy lady, a lady who could cheer you up in times of troubles and sadness, a lady who is supportive, and im also open for comments and suggestions about myself, a lady who will love and accept who you are, a lady who you can lend on in times of loneliness, a lady who could feel you special and comfortable. I am a single mom i have a son who is living with me. I am the eldest of the three sisters. My parents are separated for almost four years so we used to live our mom. Our dad is not good his a drunker and he is not supporting us so now we are working for our living. Life is cruel but the happiest thing happened in my life is the day when my son come. Its a wonderful feeling to have a special and most precious gift god given thought its hard sometimes but thats life. . If you get to know me more my life is interesting. If you are just wasting my time dont contact me i am sincere to find a soulmate and friends here... thanks and good luck to all of us here!
     
Interests : I like to play badminton when i like it or i am not tired.. i like to watch t.v for me to relax.. Sometimes i surf the internet to make myself happy when i am sad and fell lonely.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 40kg,88lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : salesgirl
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1988-09-15 Last Online : 2008-12-29
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Im not asking for those perfect one,as long as you are sincere and honest with me eventhought its just dating here in the internet nobodys knows one true love will come out throught this site i love to have friends and many more i expect to be contacted both man and woman.. please dont contact me if your just playing games i am sincere about finding my soulmate and friends here ok..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants