Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_80180temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_80180temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_80180temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
grb
grb,42, from cincinnati,USA
Looking for a wonderful woman to share my life
Self : I am a very successful business man here in the USA but I am missing the love of a wonderful second half. I love all sports and stay very active. I enjoy travel very much and I have a great sense of humor.
     
Interests : I love to play all sports. I play golf on a regular basis and I played while in the University. I also ride dirt motorcycle and four wheelers for excitement. I also enjoy fishing.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : self employed business owner
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1966-05-31 Last Online : 2009-01-21
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I wish to find a beautiful, thin, woman who enjoys life and has a good sense of humor. I wish her to be very active and seek excitement from life.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants